Who is here?

Dear friends,

Thank you all for your kind inquiries about Kim Lien, and even about me.  They are much appreciated and your friendship is very valued.

I just want to ask who is out there and reading this.  I said before in an email that anything I write will be written here, so let me know who is reading this, if anyone.

If there are no replies, I’ll quit, but I don’t plan to write any more mass mailings like I did before.  I found that most of my day was spent answering the same questions, and I really would prefer to do it once and use the time for deeply personal conversations.

Thanks again, and if you forgot, the address of the blog is  https://billyr88.wordpress.com/   and you can sign up to be notified whenever I write something.

Bill

Leave a Reply

