Two Surprises

When I began this blog I had intended that it be ONLY for my original writing, and that I would not post jokes, or stories of others, or videos.  Today in my email I received two ‘videos’ from two friends who do not know each other but share one thing above all–a wonderful sense of compassion and humor, and so I will post both of their messages, their attachments, because they both touch your heart and tickle your funnybone.  If you choose to not view them, so be it.  It is your loss.

Deepest thanks to SM & MS.  I know you read this and I want you to know that I really appreciate your sending them to me.

The first is a YouTube video narrated by Tom Hanks, and the second is a perfect example of the saying, “Always leave them laughing!”

file://localhost/Users/Bill/Desktop/MentalHealthHotline.wmv
If the second doesn’t open, let me know and I will send it to you directly by email.
Leave a Reply

