Thanks Carol

My dear friend who lives in the mountains of Colorado sent me this gem, and I really want to share it with my readers.  What I would ask you good folks out there is to please write me with a translation.  I know the guy is speaking English, and that there are no “hard” or multi-syllabic words, and perhaps I’m confused by the screaming from the other room where my wife is playing a Chinese card game with a sister and two friends, OR, perhaps I have been “in-country” too long and lost my linguistic edge.

I, however, don’t think so.  What I think is that

Well, you listen and see.  I don’t want to sway your opinions until after you hear this:

If that wouldn’t open, try this:

http://mylifedock.com/how-a-usaf-missile-knows-where-it-is

Leave a Reply

